Corpo Docente e Técnico


           

 

Corpo Docente

 

NOME 

RT

E-MAIL

LATTES

SIG PÚBLICO

SITE

Dr. Alberto Dresch Webler

  DE  

alberto.webler@unir.br

Link

Link

Drª. Ana Lúcia Denardin da Rosa

DE

analucia@unir.br

Link

Link

Link

Drª. Beatriz Machado Gomes

DE

beatriz@unir.br

Link

Link

-

Drª. Elisabete Lourdes do Nascimento

DE

elisabetenascimento@unir.br

Link

Link

Link

Me. Jeferson Alberto de Lima

DE

jeferson.lima@unir.br

Link

Link

Link 

Dr. João Gilberto de Souza Ribeiro

DE

joao.gilberto@unir.br

Link

Link

Dr. José das Dores de Sá Rocha

DE

josedesa@unir.br

Link

Link

-

Me. José Roberto Ribeiro Júnior

DE

jose.ribeiro@unir.br

Link

Link

Link

Me. Margarita Maria Duenãs Orozco

DE

margarita.orozco@unir.br

Link

Link

Link 

Drª. Nara Luísa Reis de Andrade

DE

naraluisar@unir.br

Link

Link

Drª. Neiva Cristina de Araújo

DE

neiva.araujo@unir.br

Link

Link

-

Drª. Patrícia Soares de Maria de Medeiros 

DE

patricia@unir.br

Link

Link

-

Drª. Renata Gonçalves Aguiar

DE

rgaguiar@unir.br

Link

Link

Link

Dr. Robson Alves de Oliveira

DE

robson.oliveira@unir.br

Link

Link

-

Dr. Rodrigo Martins Moreira

DE

rodrigo.moreira@unir.br

Link

Link

 

Corpo Técnico 

 

Me. Adão Da Silva Oliveira 

40h

adao.oliveira@unir.br

Link

-

Ana Paula Leite Cardiliquio 

40h

ana.cardiliquio@unir.br

Link

-

-

Tiago de Oliveira Lima 

40h

tiago.lima@unir.br

Link

-

-